Finance Council

Council Members for 2017-2018 are:

Paula Pethan, Trustee 920-286-1806 Rich Halfmann
Dan Schirmer, Trustee 898-5206 Mary Ann Dietz                  898-4583
John Klinzing, Chairperson 898-4680    
Jim Burnett 920-418-0559 Joseph Zenk, Parish Director 898-4884
Tom Fleming   Deacon Pat Knier 898-4884


The Finance Council is responsible for the financial matters of Holy Rosary Community. Areas covered by the Finance Council are review of financial statements, projecting a budget for the coming year, projecting current and long-term expenditures, and keeping the Parish Council posted as to the financial condition of the parish. “The Finance Council meets on the third Tuesday either at 6:00, 6:30 or 7:00 pm on a rotating basis at our linked parishes of St. Ann-St. Anna and SS. Peter & Paul-Kiel, as well as with our Parish Council several times a year.  For specific time and location, please watch the weekly bulletin.

Finance Council Minutes

Feb. 20, 2018 September 19, 2017 March 14, 2017 September 20, 2016
Jan. 16, 2018 June 14, 2017 February 15, 2017 July 19, 2016
November 21, 2017 May 9, 2017 November 15, 2016 June 21, 2016
October 17, 2017 April 18, 2017 October 18, 2016 May 17, 2016


All minutes are available in Adobe PDF format. If you find that you cannot open these files you may need to download and install the free Adobe PDF Reader.