Parish Council

Council Members for 2017-2018 are:

Paula Pethan, Trustee 898-4421 William Atkinson 898-5499

Dan Schirmer, Trustee  

898-5206 Richard Greuel 898-5499
Jon Berchem 539-5493    
Amanda Ehlenbeck   Joseph Zenk, Parish Director 898-4884
Linda Escher 898-4832 Deacon Pat Knier 898-4884


The Parish Council consists of selected members from the parish community and ex officio members; namely, the two trustees and the Deacon and Parish Director.

The Parish Council's role is to provide leadership to the local Christian community in a collegial, co-responsible manner that shares talents with other members of the Parish Council. The Council studies the needs of the parish community and works together in discovering and providing resources to meet those needs.

Council members are representative of the total local Christian community. The Council provides the channels of communication between the staff and parishioners.

The Parish Council meets monthly on the second or third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM. On a rotating location basis, the Council will meet with our linked parishes of St. Ann-St. Anna and SS. Peter & Paul-Kiel, as well as our Finance Council. All parishioners are welcome to attend council meetings.

Parish Council Minutes

May 9, 2018 Nov. 14, 2017 May 9, 2017
Mar. 3, 2018 Oct. 10, 2017 April 18, 2017
Jan. 9, 2018 September 19, 2017 March 14, 2017

All minutes are available in Adobe PDF format. If you find that you cannot open these files you may need to download and install the free Adobe PDF Reader.